History | History Graduate Student Association

David Bolingbroke

David Bolingbroke

 

 

 

 

Faculty Representative
david.bolingbroke@wsu.edu

 

 

Daniel Fogt

 

Daniel Fogt

 

 

 

 

PhD Representative/HGSA Sec’y
daniel.fogt@email.wsu.edu

 

Sean Gilleran

 

Gilleran

 

 

 

 

RCI Representative
sean.gilleran@wsu.edu

Karl Krotke-Crandall

Krotke-Crandall

 

 

 

 

 

Colloquium Representative
k.krotke-crandall@wsu.edu

Nick Martin

 

Martin, Nicholas

 

 

 

 

 

GPSA Representative
nicholas.martin@wsu.edu

 

Carey McCormack

Carey McCormack

 

 

 

 

 

Vancouver Representative
carey.mccormack@wsu.edu

Brian Stack

 

Stack cropped

 

 

 

 

 

HGSA President / Graduate Studies Representative
brian.stack@wsu.edu

Brianna Webb

 

Webb

 

 

 

 

MA Representative
brianna.webb@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learn more about HGSA Officers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Washington State University