Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
History | History Graduate Student Association

Kevin Kipers

HGSA President

kevin.kipers@wsu.edu

Brian Stack

HGSA Colloquium Representative

brian.stack@wsu.edu

 

Samantha Edgerton

GPSA Representative

samantha.edgerton@wsu.edu

Aaron Jesch

Faculty Representative

aaron.jesch@wsu.edu

 

Adam LaPorte

Roots of Contemporary Issues Representative

adam.laporte@wsu.edu

Ryan Booth

Vancouver Campus Representative

ryan.booth@wsu.edu

Mario Vega

Blog Representative

mario.vega@wsu.edu

Joshua Taylor

MA Representative

joshua.taylor2@wsu.edu

HGSA bylaws

Last changes accepted by the committee in 2016 can be seen here.