Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | History Graduate Student Association

Ryan Booth


 

 

 

 

 

 

HGSA President and Faculty Representative

ryan.booth@wsu.edu

 

 

Elisha Madison

 

HGSA Secretary and PhD Representative

elisha.madison@wsu.edu

 

Joshua Johnson

 

GPSA Representative

joshua.a.johnson@wsu.edu

Sam Fleischer

 

Roots of Contemporary Issues Representative

sam.fleischer@wsu.edu

 

Zach Hagadone

 

Blog Representative

zach.hagadone@wsu.edu

J.T. Menard

 

MA Representative

john.menard@wsu.edu

Samantha Edgerton

 

Colloquium Representative

samantha.edgerton@wsu.edu

Vancouver Representative TBA

HGSA bylaws

Last changes accepted by the committee in 2016 can be seen here.

Washington State University