History | History Graduate Student Association

Brian Stack

Graduate Studies Representative/President
brian.stack@wsu.edu

Brian Stack

Jason Hogstad

GPSA Representative
jason.hogstad@wsu.edu

Jason Hogstad

Fred Hardyway

Faculty Representative
fred.hardyway@wsu.edu

fred-hardyway_114x132

Carey McCormack

Vancouver Representative
carey.mccormack@wsu.edu

Carey McCormack

Calen Rau

Roots of Contemporary Issues (RCI) Representative
calen.rau@wsu.edu

calen-rau_114x132

Daniel Fogt

PhD Representative
daniel.fogt@wsu.edu

Daniel Fogt

ReneƩ Torres

MA representative
renee.torres@wsu.edu

Renee Torres

Washington State University