Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | History Graduate Student Association

Elisha Madison

HGSA President

elisha.madison@wsu.edu

Delaney Piper

HGSA Secretary

delaney.piper@wsu.edu

 

Samantha Edgerton

GPSA Representative

samantha.edgerton@wsu.edu

Aaron Jesch

Roots of Contemporary Issues Representative

aaron.jesch@wsu.edu

 

Kevin Kipers

Faculty Representative

kevin.kipers@wsu.edu

Matthew Hitchen

MA Representative

matthew.hitchen@wsu.edu

HGSA bylaws

Last changes accepted by the committee in 2016 can be seen here.

Washington State University