Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | History Graduate Student Association

Randal Powell

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Representative
randal.powell@wsu.edu

 

 

Melanie Reimann

 

 

 

 

 

HGSA President and PhD Representative
melanie.reimann@wsu.edu

 

Taylor Smith

 

 

 

 

 


RCI Representative and HGSA Secretary
taylor_smith@wsu.edu

Karl Krotke-Crandall

Krotke-Crandall

 

 

 

 

 

Vancouver Representative
k.krotke-crandall@wsu.edu

Nick Martin

 

Martin, Nicholas

 

 

 

 

 

GPSA Representative
nicholas.martin@wsu.edu

 

Katrina ”Kat” Cassiere

 

 

 

 

 


Colloquium Representative
katrina.cassiere@wsu.edu

Brian Stack

Stack cropped

 

 

 

 

 


Blog Representative
brian.stack@wsu.edu

Sarah Beth Gumm

 

 

 

 

 


MA Representative

sarah.gumm@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learn more about HGSA Officers

Ryan Booth

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Studies Representative
ryan.booth@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Washington State University