Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
History | Faculty and Staff
Faculty/Staff MemberPositionE-mail
Allen, Sue K.Staffskallen@wsu.edu
Anderson, KennethRetired Staffkwanderson@wsu.edu
Andrews, MargaretEmeritusmwa-jlb@telus.net
Armitage, SusanEmeritusarmitage@wsu.edu
Ashby, LeRoyEmeritusashby@wsu.edu
Bauman, RobertFacultyrbauman@tricity.wsu.edu
Blackwell, FritzEmeritusblackwell.fw@centurytel.net
Boag, PeterFacultyboag@wsu.edu
Brecher, W. PuckFacultywbrecher@wsu.edu
Chastain, AndraFacultyandra.chastain@wsu.edu
Colyar, JaimeStaffjlbritton@wsu.edu
Coon, David L.Emeritus
Dodson, JulianInstructorjulian.dodson@wsu.edu
Ellis, RebeccaInstructorrebecca.ellisdodson@wsu.edu
Farley, BrigitFacultybfarley@tricity.wsu.edu
Faunce, KenCareerkfaunce@wsu.edu
Fountain, Steven M.Careersfountain@wsu.edu
Franklin, RobertInstructorrobert.franklin@wsu.edu
Garretson, Edwin P., Jr.Emeritusepgjr@wsu.edu
Gordillo, Luz MariaFacultygordillo@wsu.edu
Goucher, Candice L.Emerituscgoucher@wsu.edu
Gough, JerryEmeritusgough@wsu.edu
Hanshew, TraceyCareertracey.hanshew@wsu.edu
Hatter, Lawrence B. A.Facultylawrence.hatter@wsu.edu
Heidenreich, LindaFacultylheidenr@wsu.edu
Herzog, ShawnaInstructorSherzog2@wsu.edu
Hill, FrankStaff/Instructorfhill002@wsu.edu
Jordan, TheresaCareertjordan@wsu.edu
Kale, Steven D.Facultykale@wsu.edu
LoSavio, JoannCareerjoann.losavio@wsu.edu
Kawamura, NorikoFacultynkawamura@wsu.edu
McCoy, RobertFacultyrmccoy@wsu.edu
Mercier, LaurieFacultylmercier@wsu.edu
Meyer, Kathryn E.Emeritusklmeyer@gmail.com
Miller, BrennaInstructorbrenna.miller@wsu.edu
Musgrave, LeoneInstructormegan.musgrave@wsu.edu
Overtoom, NikolausCareernikolaus.overtoom@wsu.edu
Peabody, SueFacultyspeabody@wsu.edu
Peterson, JacquelineEmeritusjpeterson1@vancouver.wsu.edu
Phoenix, KarenCareerkaren.phoenix@wsu.edu
Pike, JordanStaffjordan.pike@wsu.edu
Sanders, JeffreyFacultyjcsanders@wsu.edu
Sandvick, MorganStaffmorgan.sandvick@wsu.edu
Schlesinger, Roger and Mary Watrous-SchlesingerEmeritusschlesin@wsu.edu
Smelyansky, EugeneInstructoreugene.smelyansky@wsu.edu
Spohnholz, JesseFacultyspohnhoj@wsu.edu
Staab, RobertEmeritusrstaab@wsu.edu
Stratton, ClifCareerclif.stratton@wsu.edu
Stratton, DavidEmeritusdstratton@wsu.edu
Sun, RaymondFacultysunray@wsu.edu
Sutton, Matthew A.Facultysutton@wsu.edu
Svingen, OrlanFacultysvingen@wsu.edu
Thigpen, JenniferFacultyjthigpen@wsu.edu
Thorsten-Mickelson, PatriciaRetired Stafftrish99403@yahoo.com
Tolmacheva, MarinaEmeritustolmache@wsu.edu
Torkelson, Lauri SueStafftorkelson@wsu.edu
Turner-Rahman, LipiInstructorilipi@wsu.edu
Wang, XiuyuFacultyxiuyuwang@wsu.edu
Weller, CharlesCareerrc.weller@wsu.edu
Whalen, KatyCareerkfry@wsu.edu
Whelchel, Aaron D.Instructorawhelchel@wsu.edu
Williams, RichardEmeritussarek@wsu.edu
Wright, AshleyFacultyashley.wright2@wsu.edu