History | Faculty and Staff
Faculty/Staff MemberPositionE-mail
Allen, Sue K.Staffskallen@wsu.edu
Anderson, KenStaffkwanderson@wsu.edu
Andrews, MargaretEmeritusmwa-jlb@telus.net
Armitage, SusanEmeritusarmitage@wsu.edu
Ashby, LeRoyEmeritusashby@wsu.edu
Bauman, RobertFacultyrbauman@tricity.wsu.edu
Berliner, Yvonne Instructoryberliner@wsu.edu
Blackwell, FritzEmeritusblackwell.fw@centurytel.net
Boag, PeterFacultyboag@wsu.edu
Chan, RogerInstructorrymchan@mail.wsu.edu
Clanton, O. GeneEmeritus
Cook, Karoline ”Kaja”Clinicalkaroline.cook@wsu.edu
Coon, David L.Emeritus
Dodson, JulianInstructorjulian.dodson@wsu.edu
Farley, BrigitFacultybfarley@tricity.wsu.edu
Faunce, KennethInstructorkfaunce@wsu.edu
Fountain, Steven M.Clinicalsfountain@wsu.edu
Fry, KatyClinicalkfry@wsu.edu
Garretson, Edwin P., Jr.Emeritusepgjr@wsu.edu
Gerber, LydiaClinicallgerber@wsu.edu
Goucher, Candice L.Facultycgoucher@wsu.edu
Gough, JerryEmeritusgough@wsu.edu
Guptill, PamelaStaffpguptill@wsu.edu
Hatter, Lawrence B. A.Facultylawrence.hatter@wsu.edu
Herzog, ShawnaInstructorShawna.herzog100@wsu.edu
Hill, FrankStafffhill002@wsu.edu
Hoch, StevenFacultysteven-hoch@wsu.edu
Hume, RichardEmeritusrhume@wsu.edu
Jordan, TheresaClinicaltjordan@wsu.edu
Kale, Steven D.Facultykale@wsu.edu
Kawamura, NorikoFacultynkawamura@wsu.edu
Kennedy, ThomasEmerituskennedyt@wsunix.wsu.edu
Kicza, John E.Emeritusjekicza@wsu.edu
McCoy, RobertFacultyrmccoy@wsu.edu
Mercier, LaurieFacultylmercier@wsu.edu
Meyer, Kathryn E.Emeritusklmeyer@gmail.com
Peabody, SueFacultyspeabody@wsu.edu
Peterson, JacquelineEmeritusjpeterson1@vancouver.wsu.edu
Phoenix, KarenClinicalkaren.phoenix@wsu.edu
Sanders, JeffreyFacultyjcsanders@wsu.edu
Schlesinger, Roger and Mary Watrous-SchlesingerEmeritusschlesin@wsu.edu
Spohnholz, JesseFacultyspohnhoj@wsu.edu
Staab, RobertEmeritusrstaab@wsu.edu
Stratton, ClifClinicalclif.stratton@wsu.edu
Stratton, DavidEmeritusdstratton@wsu.edu
Sun, RaymondFacultysunray@wsu.edu
Sutton, Matthew A.Facultysutton@wsu.edu
Svingen, OrlanFacultysvingen@wsu.edu
Thigpen, JenniferFacultyjthigpen@wsu.edu
Thorsten-Mickelson, PatriciaStaffpthorsten@wsu.edu
Tolmacheva, MarinaFacultytolmache@wsu.edu
Torkelson, Lauri SueStafftorkelson@wsu.edu
Turner-Rahman, LipiInstructorilipi@wsu.edu
Tyler, Jacki HedlundInstructorjacki.tyler@wsu.edu
Wang, XiuyuFacultyxiuyuwang@wsu.edu
Weller, CharlesClinicalrc.weller@wsu.edu
Wempe, SeanInstructorsean.wempe@wsu.edu
Whelchel, Aaron D.Instructorawhelchel@wsu.edu
Williams, RichardEmeritussarek@wsu.edu
Wright, AshleyFacultyashley.wright2@wsu.edu
Washington State University