Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailSpring 2022 Appointments
Barben, Madisonmadison.barben@wsu.eduHistory 120.1 (Overtoom)
Bergstrom, Jordan jordan.bergstrom@wsu.eduHistory 105.30, .31, .42 (Stratton)
Canion-Brewer, Kyleykyley.canionbrewer@wsu.eduHistory 386 (Sun)
Crisman, Cassandracassandra.crisman@wsu.eduHistory 105.7 (Dodson)
Cornelius, Jamesjames.cornelius@wsu.eduHistory 110 (Hatter)
Diehl, Andreandre.diehl@wsu.eduHistory 105.10 (Dodson)
Edgerton, Samanthasamantha.edgerton@wsu.eduHistory 105.29, .32, .33 (Hatter)
Ferro, Emmiyanemmiyan.ferro@wsu.eduHistory 105.2 (Ferro)
Hughes, Jenjennifer.m.hughes@wsu.eduHistory 105.16 (Ellis-Dodson)
Moore, Victorvictor.moore@wsu.eduHistory 105.15 (Malfavon)
Mukherjee, Sreyasreya.mukherjee@wsu.eduHistory 105.21 (Ellis-Dodson)
O'Rourke, Jessicajessica.orourke@wsu.eduHistory 105.3 (Whalen)
Ogunkoya, Saheed (Niyi)saheed.ogunkoya@wsu.eduHistory 105.5 (Faunce)
Park, Minamina.park1@wsu.eduHistory 105.9 (Whalen)
Scalberg, Danieldaniel.scalberg@wsu.eduHistory 105.8 (Faunce)
Schobelock, Anneanne.schobelock@wsu.eduHistory 105.4 (Whalen)
Schroeder, Jamesjames.schroeder@wsu.eduHistory 105.28, .32, .33 (Stratton)