Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailFall 2019 Appointments
Bergstrom, Jordan Jordan.bergstrom@wsu.eduHistory 105.20 (Faunce)
Carrasco, Teresateresa.carrasco@wsu.eduHistory 105.22 (Ellis)
Edgerton, Samanthasamantha.edgerton@wsu.eduHistory 105.30 (Heidenreich)
Fitzgerald, Katekate.fitzgerald@wsu.eduHistory 105.29 (Phoenix)
Fleischer, Samsam.fleischer@wsu.eduHistory 105.33 (Chan)
Halderman, Chrisc.halderman@wsu.eduHistory 105.32 (Ellis)
Hitchen, Mattmatthew.hitchen@wsu.eduHistory 105.13 (Mann)
Kipers, Kevinkevin.kipers@wsu.eduHistory 105.36 (Ellis)
LaPorte, Adamadam.laporte@wsu.eduHistory 105.01 (Faunce)
Lee, Hsinhsuan (Pamela)hsinhsuan.lee@wsu.eduHistory 105.28 (Chan)
Li, Yipengyipeng.li@wsu.eduHistory 105.19 (Chan)
Madison, Elishaelisha.madison@wsu.eduHistory 105.07 (Whalen)
Orton, Thorpetorton@wsu.eduHistory 105.23 (Chan)
Piper, Delanydelaney.piper@wsu.eduHistory 105.34 (Phoenix)
Platzke, Craigcraig.platzke@wsu.eduHistory 105.21 (Stratton)
Robinson, Colecole.s.robinson@wsu.eduHistory 105.06 (Faunce)
Schroeder, Jamesjames.schroeder@wsu.eduHistory 105.25 (Stratton)
Shen, Qianni (Jade)qianni.shen@wsu.eduHistory 105.24 (Phoenix)
Taylor, Joshuajoshua.taylor2@wsu.eduHistory 105.11 (Faunce)
Vega, Mariomario.vega@wsu.eduHistory 105.02 (Whalen)
Martin, Nicknicholas.martin@wsu.eduHistory 102.01 (Kale)
Jesch, Aaronaaron.jesch@wsu.eduHistory 121.02 (Wright)
Powell, Randyrandal.powell@wsu.eduHistory 111.01 (Sutton)
Washington State University