History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailFall 2016 Appointments
Baudinet, Matthiasmatthias.baudinet@wsu.edu History 105.20 (Chan)
Bolingbroke, David david.bolingbroke@wsu.eduHistory 110 (Hatter)
Booth, Ryanryan.booth@wsu.edu Research Scholarship 2016-17
Bremmeyer, Allison ambremmeyer@wsu.eduHistory 105.30 (Ellis)
Briere, Lauralaura.briere@wsu.eduHistory 105.14 (Dodson)
Cassiere, Katrinakatrina.cassiere@wsu.eduHistory 105.7 (Dodson)
Cox, Marcus (Stephen)marcus.cox@wsu.eduHistory 105.18 (Phoenix)
Fogt, Daniel daniel.fogt@wsu.eduHistory 105.23 (Stratton)
Hardyway, Fredfredrick.hardyway@wsu.eduHistory 105.27 (Chan)
Gilleran, Sean sean.gilleran@wsu.eduHistory 105.26 (Wempe)
Gumm, Sarahsarah.gumm@wsu.eduHistory 105.19 (Phoenix)
Hawthorne, Paige (Anthropology)paige.hawthorne@wsu.eduHistory 105.3 (Faunce)
Hermsen, Taylor taylor.hermsen@wsu.eduHistory105.6 (Fry)
Johnson, Amy L.amy.l.johnson@wsu.eduHistory 105.17 (Chan)
Kotin, Daniel daniel.kotin@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.4 (Whelchel)
Krotke-Crandall, Karlk.krotke-crandall@wsu.eduHistory 121 (Wright)
Martin, Nicholas nicholas.martin@wsu.eduHistory 105.2 (Fry)
McCormack, Carey carey.mccormack@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.2 (Harrington)
Ockerman, Megan megan.ockerman@wsu.eduHistory 105.10 (Faunce)
Oller, Emilyemily.oller@wsu.eduHistory 105.12 (Ellis)
Powell, Randalrandal.powell@wsu.eduHistory 111 (Sutton)
Reimann, Melanie melanie.reimann@wsu.eduHistory 105.21 (McCoy)
Shin, Dong Jo dongjo.shin@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.1 (Mercier)
Smith, Taylortaylor_smith@wsu.eduHistory 105.11 (Dodson)
Stack, Brianbrian.stack@wsu.eduResearch Assistant (Boag)
Svehla, Amandaamanda.svehla@wsu.eduHistory 105.15 (Spohnholz)
Webb, Brianna brianna.webb3@wsu.eduHistory 105.25 (Chan)
Washington State University