Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailSpring 2019 Appointments
Bolingbroke, David david.bolingbroke@wsu.eduHistory 105.10 (Hatter)
Booth, Ryanryan.booth@wsu.edu History 105.17 (Stratton)
Edgerton, Samanthasamantha.edgerton@wsu.eduHistory 105.09 (Fry)
Feller, Jamesjames.feller@wsu.eduHistory 105.08 (Faunce)
Fleischer, Samsam.fleischer@wsu.eduHistory 105.07 (Dodson)
Fogt, Daniel daniel.fogt@wsu.eduHistory 105.16 (Phoenix)
Hagadone, Zachzach.hagadone@wsu.eduHistory 105.20 (Chan)
Halderman, Chrisc.halderman@wsu.eduHistory 105.01 (Dodson)
Hermsen, Taylor taylor.hermsen@wsu.eduHistory 105.24 (Chan)
Hitchen, Mattmatthew.hitchen@wsu.eduHistory 105.06 (Mann)
Jesch, Aaronaaron.jesch@wsu.eduHistory 105.05 (Fry)
Johnson, Joshuajoshua.a.johnson@wsu.eduHistory 105.04 (Dodson)
Kipers, Kevinkevin.kipers@wsu.eduHistory 105.21 (Phoenix)
Krotke-Crandall, Karlk.krotke-crandall@wsu.edu[Vancouver] - Research Fellowship
Lee, Hsinhusuan (Pamela)hsinhsuan.lee@wsu.eduHistory 105.26 (Wright)
Madison, Elishaelisha.madison@wsu.eduHistory 105.02 (Faunce)
Martin, Nicholas nicholas.martin@wsu.eduHistory 105.30 (Phoenix)
Menard, Johnjohn.menard@wsu.eduHistory 105.29 (Chan)
Piper, Delanydelaney.piper@wsu.eduHistory 105.25 (Phoenix)
Powell, Randalrandal.powell@wsu.eduHistory 105.10 (Hatter)
Reimann, Melanie melanie.reimann@wsu.eduHistory 111.01 (McCoy)
Schroeder, Jamesjames.schroeder@wsu.eduHistory 105.15 (Chan)
Stack, Brianbrian.stack@wsu.eduHistory 111.3 (Boag)
Washington State University