History | Teaching Assistants
Teaching AssistantE-mail
Anderson, James (Pullman)james.anderson@wsu.edu
Atkins, Greg (Pullman)gregory.atkins@email.wsu.edu
Bolingbroke, David (Pullman)david.bolingbroke@wsu.edu
Bremmeyer, Allison (Pullman)ambremmeyer@wsu.edu
Collins, Jessica (Pullman)colli390@wsu.edu
Fogt, Daniel (Pullman)daniel.fogt@wsu.edu
Hardyway, Fred (Pullman)fredrick.hardyway@wsu.edu
Hogstad, Jason (Pullman)jason.hogstad@wsu.edu
Gilleran, Sean (Pullman)sean.gilleran@wsu.edu
Grav, Hans-Petter (Vancouver)hans-petter.grav@wsu.edu
Hawthorne, Paige (Pullman)paige.hawthorne@wsu.edu
Hermsen, Taylor (Pullman)taylor.hermsen@wsu.edu
Kotin, Daniel (Vancouver)daniel.kotin@wsu.edu
Krotke-Crandall, Karl (Pullman)k.krotke-crandall@wsu.edu
Martin, Nicholas (Pullman)nicholas.martin@wsu.edu
McCormack, Carey (Vancouver)carey.mccormack@wsu.edu
McNassar, John (Pullman)jmcnassar@wsu.edu
Ockerman, Megan (Pullman)megan.ockerman@wsu.edu
Pappas, James (Pullman)j.edward.pappas@wsu.edu
Ratto, Casey (Pullman)casey.ratto@wsu.edu
Rau, Calen (Pullman)calen.rau@wsu.edu
Reimann, Melanie (Pullman)melanie.reimann@wsu.edu
Sackman, Adam (Pullman)a.sackman@wsu.edu
Shin, Dong Jo (Vancouver)dongjo.shin@wsu.edu
Stack, Brian (Pullman)brian.stack@wsu.edu
Torres, Renee (Pullman)renee.torres@wsu.edu
Walton, Dallin (Pullman)dallin.walton@wsu.edu
Webb, Brianna (Pullman)brianna.webb3@wsu.edu
Washington State University