Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailFall 2018 Appointments
Bolingbroke, David david.bolingbroke@wsu.eduHistory 105.27 (Phoenix)
Booth, Ryanryan.booth@wsu.edu History 110 (Hatter)
Edgerton, Samanthasamantha.edgerton@wsu.eduHistory 105.22 (Phoenix)
Feller, Jamesjames.feller@wsu.eduHistory 105.1 (Dodson)
Fleischer, Samsam.fleischer@wsu.eduHistory 105.27 (Stratton)
Fogt, Daniel daniel.fogt@wsu.eduHistory 105.23 (Spohnholz)
Hagadone, Zachzach.hagadone@wsu.eduHistory 105.03 (Fry)
Halderman, Chrisc.halderman@wsu.eduHistory 105.43 (Kawamura)
Hermsen, Taylor taylor.hermsen@wsu.eduHistory 105.31 (Phoenix)
Hitchen, Mattmatthew.hitchen@wsu.eduHistory 105.5 (Faunce)
Jesch, Aaronaaron.jesch@wsu.eduHistory 105.21 (Stratton)
Johnson, Amyamy.l.johnson@wsu.eduHistory 105.16 (Phoenix)
Johnson, Joshuajoshua.a.johnson@wsu.eduHistory 105.7 (Faunce)
Kipers, Kevinkevin.kipers@wsu.eduHistory 105.24 (Chan)
Krotke-Crandall, Karlk.krotke-crandall@wsu.edu[Vancouver] - Research Fellowship
Lee, Hsinhusuan (Pamela)hsinhsuan.lee@wsu.eduHistory 105.12 (Dodson)
Madison, Elishaelisha.madison@wsu.eduHistory 105.4 (Dodson)
Martin, Nicholas nicholas.martin@wsu.eduHistory 105.36 (McCoy)
Menard, Johnjohn.menard@wsu.eduHistory 105.2 (Faunce)
Piper, Delanydelaney.piper@wsu.eduHistory 105.9 (Dodson)
Powell, Randalrandal.powell@wsu.eduHistory 111.1 (Sutton)
Reimann, Melanie melanie.reimann@wsu.eduHistory 105.6 (Fry)
Schroeder, Jamesjames.schroeder@wsu.eduHistory 105.29 (Chan)
Stack, Brianbrian.stack@wsu.eduHistory 111.3 (Boag)
Washington State University