Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailFall 2017 Appointments
Baudinet, Matthiasmatthias.baudinet@wsu.edu History 105.16 (Wempe)
Bolingbroke, David david.bolingbroke@wsu.edu---
Booth, Ryanryan.booth@wsu.edu History 105.6 (Stratton)
Bremmeyer, Allison ambremmeyer@wsu.edu---
Briere, Lauralaura.briere@wsu.eduHistory 105.32 (Chan)
Cassiere, Katrinakatrina.cassiere@wsu.eduHistory 105.35 (Ellis)
Chastain, Jaredjared.chastain@wsu.eduResearch Assistant (Svingen)
Edgerton, Samanthasamantha.edgerton@wsu.eduHistory 105.23 (Phoenix)
Fleischer, Samsam.fleischer@wsu.eduHistory 105.08 (Fry)
Fogt, Daniel daniel.fogt@wsu.eduHistory 105.25 (Chan)
Gumm, Sarahsarah.gumm@wsu.eduHistory 111 (Boag)
Hagadone, Zachzach.hagadone@wsu.eduHistory 105.03 (Fry)
Hardyway, Fredfredrick.hardyway@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.05 (Schaefer)
Hermsen, Taylor taylor.hermsen@wsu.eduHistory 105.30 (Ellis)
Johnson, Amy L.amy.l.johnson@wsu.eduHistory 105.29 (Chan)
Johnson, Joshuajoshua.a.johnson@wsu.eduHistory 105.18 (Spohnholz)
Kipers, Kevinkevin.kipers@wsu.eduHistory 105.05 (Faunce)
Kotin, Daniel daniel.kotin@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.02 (Peabody)
Krotke-Crandall, Karlk.krotke-crandall@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.01 (Schaefer)
Madison, Elishaelisha.madison@wsu.eduHistory 105.21 (Phoenix)
Martin, Nicholas nicholas.martin@wsu.eduHistory 110 (Hatter)
McCormack, Carey carey.mccormack@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.04 (Schaefer)
Menard, Johnjohn.menard@wsu.eduHistory 105.09 (Faunce)
Oller, Emilyemily.oller@wsu.eduHistory 105.36 (Phoenix)
Powell, Randalrandal.powell@wsu.eduHistory 105.07 (Stratton)
Reimann, Melanie melanie.reimann@wsu.eduHistory 130 (McCoy)
Schroeder, Jamesjames.schroeder@wsu.eduHistory 105.26 (Ellis)
Smith, Taylortaylor_smith@wsu.eduHistory 105.27 (Brecher)
Stack, Brianbrian.stack@wsu.eduResearch Assistant (Boag)
Svehla, Amandaamanda.svehla@wsu.eduHistory 105.20 (Chan)
Turner, Brettbrett.w.turner@wsu.eduHistory 105.10 (Dodson)
Washington State University