Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailSpring 2018 Appointments
Baudinet, Matthiasmatthias.baudinet@wsu.edu History 105.32 (Chan)
Bolingbroke, David david.bolingbroke@wsu.edu---
Booth, Ryanryan.booth@wsu.edu History 105.2 (Fry)
Bremmeyer, Allison ambremmeyer@wsu.edu---
Briere, Lauralaura.briere@wsu.eduHistory 105.36 (Kawamura)
Cassiere, Katrinakatrina.cassiere@wsu.eduHistory 105.13 (Faunce)
Chastain, Jaredjared.chastain@wsu.eduHistory 105.26 (Stratton)
Edgerton, Samanthasamantha.edgerton@wsu.eduHistory 105.1 (Dodson)
Fleischer, Samsam.fleischer@wsu.eduHistory 105.37 (Chan)
Fogt, Daniel daniel.fogt@wsu.eduHistory 121 (Wright)
Gumm, Sarahsarah.gumm@wsu.eduHistory 105.21 (Stratton)
Hagadone, Zachzach.hagadone@wsu.eduHistory 105.08 (Wempe)
Hardyway, Fredfredrick.hardyway@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.05 (Schaefer)
Hermsen, Taylor taylor.hermsen@wsu.eduHistory 111 (McCoy)
Johnson, Amy L.amy.l.johnson@wsu.eduHistory 105.33 (Phoenix)
Johnson, Joshuajoshua.a.johnson@wsu.eduHistory 105.20 (Phoenix)
Kipers, Kevinkevin.kipers@wsu.eduHistory 105.24 (Phoenix)
Kotin, Daniel daniel.kotin@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.02 (Peabody)
Krotke-Crandall, Karlk.krotke-crandall@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.01 (Schaefer)
Madison, Elishaelisha.madison@wsu.eduHistory 105.22 (Chan)
Martin, Nicholas nicholas.martin@wsu.eduHistory 390 (Kawamura)
McCormack, Carey carey.mccormack@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105.04 (Schaefer)
Menard, Johnjohn.menard@wsu.eduHistory 105.4 (Dodson)
Oller, Emilyemily.oller@wsu.eduHistory 105.27 (Chan)
Powell, Randalrandal.powell@wsu.eduHistory 105.10 (Fry)
Reimann, Melanie melanie.reimann@wsu.eduHistory 105.28 (Phoenix)
Schroeder, Jamesjames.schroeder@wsu.eduHistory 105.9 (Faunce)
Smith, Taylortaylor_smith@wsu.eduHistory 105.6 (Fry)
Stack, Brianbrian.stack@wsu.eduResearch Assistant (Boag)
Svehla, Amandaamanda.svehla@wsu.eduHistory 105.5 (Faunce)
Turner, Brettbrett.w.turner@wsu.eduHistory 105.3 (Wempe)
Washington State University