Skip to main content Skip to navigation
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailFall 2017 Appointments
Baudinet, Matthiasmatthias.baudinet@wsu.edu History 105
Bolingbroke, David david.bolingbroke@wsu.eduHistory 110
Booth, Ryanryan.booth@wsu.edu
Bremmeyer, Allison ambremmeyer@wsu.eduHistory 105
Briere, Lauralaura.briere@wsu.eduHistory 105
Cassiere, Katrinakatrina.cassiere@wsu.eduHistory 105
Chastain, Jaredchastj@wsu.eduHistory 105
Cox, Marcus (Stephen)marcus.cox@wsu.eduHistory 105
Dill, Jessica
Edgerton, Samantha
Fleisher, Sam
Fogt, Daniel daniel.fogt@wsu.eduHistory 105
Gumm, Sarahsarah.gumm@wsu.eduHistory 105
Hagadone, Zach
Hardyway, Fredfredrick.hardyway@wsu.eduHistory 105
Hermsen, Taylor taylor.hermsen@wsu.eduHistory 105
Johnson, Amy L.amy.l.johnson@wsu.edu
Johnson, Joshuajoshua.a.johnson@wsu.edu
Kipers, Kevinkevin.kipers@wsu.edu
Kotin, Daniel daniel.kotin@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105
Krotke-Crandall, Karlk.krotke-crandall@wsu.edu
Madison, Elisha
Martin, Nicholas nicholas.martin@wsu.eduHistory 105
McCormack, Carey carey.mccormack@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105
Menard, Johnjohn.menard@wsu.edu
Oller, Emilyemily.oller@wsu.eduHistory 105
Powell, Randalrandal.powell@wsu.edu
Reimann, Melanie melanie.reimann@wsu.eduHistory 105
Schroeder, James
Shin, Dong Jo dongjo.shin@wsu.edu[Vancouver] History 105
Smith, Taylortaylor_smith@wsu.eduHistory 105
Stack, Brianbrian.stack@wsu.eduResearch Assistant (Boag)
Svehla, Amandaamanda.svehla@wsu.eduHistory 105
Turner, Brett
Washington State University