Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailFall 2021 Appointments
Barben, Madisonmadison.barben@wsu.eduHistory 105.2 (Whalen)
Bergstrom, Jordan jordan.bergstrom@wsu.eduHistory 111 (Sutton)
Canion-Brewer, Kyleykyley.canionbrewer@wsu.eduHistory 105.25, .28, .36 (Hatter)
Crisman, Cassandracassandra.crisman@wsu.eduHistory 105.6 (Faunce)
Cornelius, Jamesjames.cornelius@wsu.eduHistory 105.26, .30, .34 (Hatter)
Diehl, Andreandre.diehl@wsu.eduHistory 105.15 (Phoenix)
Edgerton, Samanthasamantha.edgerton@wsu.eduHistory 105.29, .32, .33 (Hatter)
Ferro, Emmiyanemmiyan.ferro@wsu.eduHistory 105.11 (Phoenix)
Glenn, Sierrasierra.glenn@wsu.eduHistory 105.19 (Phoenix)
Hughes, Jenjennifer.m.hughes@wsu.eduHistory 105.39 (Wahlen)
Lee, Hsinhsuan (Pamela)hsinhsuan.lee@wsu.eduHistory 105.23 (Phoenix)
Li, Hongqiaohongqiao.li@wsu.eduHistory 105.43 (Whalen)
Moore, Victorvictor.moore@wsu.eduHistory 105.1 (Faunce)
Mukherjee, Sreyasreya.mukherjee@wsu.eduHistory 105.27, .31, .35 (Hatter)
O'Rourke, Jessicajessica.orourke@wsu.eduHistory 105.16 (Stratton)
Ogunkoya, Saheed (Niyi)saheed.ogunkoya@wsu.eduHistory 105.12 (Stratton)
Park, Minamina.park@wsu.eduHistory 105.37 (Malfavon)
Scalberg, Danieldaniel.scalberg@wsu.eduHistory 105.13 (Spohnholz)
Schobelock, Anneanne.schobelock@wsu.eduHistory 105.3 (Faunce)
Schroeder, Jamesjames.schroeder@wsu.eduHistory 387 (Kawamura)