Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
History | Teaching Assistants
Graduate Teaching AssistantsE-mailFall 2022 Appointments
Barben, Madisonmadison.barben@wsu.eduHistory 105.26 (Miller)
Bergstrom, Jordan jordan.bergstrom@wsu.eduHistory 105.30, .36, .39 (Spohnholz)
Canion-Brewer, Kyleykyley.canionbrewer@wsu.eduHistory 105.7 (Kawamura)
Crisman, Cassandracassandra.crisman@wsu.eduHistory 105.32, .33, .35 (Spohnholz)
Davis, Beritberit.davis@wsu.eduHistory 105.21 (Miller)
Deppe, Mackenziemackenzie.deppe@wsu.eduHistory 105.3 (Faunce)
Ferro, Emmiyanemmiyan.ferro@wsu.eduHistory 105.6 (Dodson)
Hughes, Jenjennifer.m.hughes@wsu.eduHistory 105.11 (Ellis-Dodson)
Lindquist, Raysarah.lindquist@wsu.eduHistory 105.4 (Whalen)
Moore, Victorvictor.moore@wsu.eduHistory 105.1 (Faunce)
Mukherjee, Sreyasreya.mukherjee@wsu.eduHistory 105.29, .31, .34 (Spohnholz)
Nisco, Camillacamilla.nisco@wsu.eduHistory 105.15
O'Rourke, Jessicajessica.orourke@wsu.eduHistory 281 (McCoy)
Ogunkoya, Niyisaheed.ogunkoya@wsu.eduHistory 111 (Sutton)
Park, Minamina.park1@wsu.eduHistory 105.37, .38, .40 (Spohnholz)
Scalberg, Danieldaniel.scalberg@wsu.eduHistory 105.16 (Faunce)
Schobelock, Anneanne.schobelock@wsu.eduHistory 105.24 (Malfavon)
Schroeder, Jamesjames.schroeder@wsu.eduHistory 105.22 (Schroeder)
Taft, Annaadrianna.taft@wsu.eduHistory 121 (Wright)
Varney, Timothytimothy.varney@wsu.eduHistory 105.13 (Stratton)