Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
History | Administrators & Staff Department Contact Information

Main Office Contact Information

Wilson-Short Hall 301
PO Box 644030
Pullman, WA 99164-4030

Phone: 509-335-5139

Email: history@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Sutton

Chair
509-335-8374
sutton@wsu.edu

Lawrence Hatter

Graduate Studies Director
509-335-7298
lawrence.hatter@wsu.edu

Rob McCoy

Robert McCoy

Director of Roots of Contemporary Issues
509-335-7506
rmccoy@wsu.edu

 

Claudia Mickas

Graduate and Recruitment Coordinator
509-335-5139
claudia.mickas@wsu.edu

Office hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Lauri Torkelson

Academic Coordinator
509-335-4475
torkelson@wsu.edu

Frank Hill

Frank Hill

Academic Coordinator/Instructor
509-335-5670
fhill002@wsu.edu

Jennifer Thigpen

Director of the Global Bachelor of Arts in History
509-335-8375
jthigpen@wsu.edu

Brandy Wiser

Finance Budget Manager
509-335-4626
bwiser@wsu.edu

Debbie Heston

Fiscal Specialist
509-335-4132
djengle@wsu.edu