History | Administrators & Staff

Main Office Contact Information

Wilson-Short Hall 301
PO Box 644030
Pullman, WA 99164-4030

Phone: 509-335-5139
Fax: 509-335-4171

Email: history@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Office Hours

Fall 2016 office hours

Steve Kale

Steven Kale

Chair
509-335-3059
kale@wsu.edu

Matthew Sutton

Matthew Sutton

 

 

 

 

Graduate Studies Director
509-335-8374
sutton@wsu.edu

Jesse Spohnholz

Jesse Spohnholz

Director of Roots of Contemporary Issues
509-335-7506
spohnhoj@wsu.edu

Pamela Guptill

Pam Guptill

Chair’s Secretary/Office Manager
509-335-5139
pguptill@wsu.edu

Office hours: M-Th 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Patricia Thorsten-Mickelson

Patricia Thorsten-Mickelson

Finance/Personnel Manager
509-335-4626
pthorsten@wsu.edu

Sue K. Allen

Fiscal Spec. Supervisor
509-335-4132
skallen@wsu.edu

Lauri Sue Torkelson

Lauri Sue Torkelson

Academic Coordinator
509-335-4475
torkelson@wsu.edu

Frank Hill

Frank Hill

Academic Coordinator/Instructor
509-335-5670
fhill002@wsu.edu

Ken Anderson

Ken Anderson

Program Coordinator
509-335-0432
kwanderson@wsu.edu

Office hours: M – Th 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Washington State University