Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
History | Administrators & Staff and Department Contact Information

Main Office Contact Information

Wilson-Short Hall 301
PO Box 644030
Pullman, WA 99164-4030

Phone: 509-335-5139
Fax: 509-335-4171

Email: history@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Sutton

Chair
509-335-8374
sutton@wsu.edu

Lawrence Hatter

Graduate Studies Director
509-335-7298
lawrence.hatter@wsu.edu

Jesse Spohnholz

Jesse Spohnholz

Director of Roots of Contemporary Issues
509-335-7506
spohnhoj@wsu.edu

 

Jennifer Thigpen

Director of the Global Bachelor of Arts in History

509-335-8375
jthigpen@wsu.edu

Jaime Colyar

Finance Budget Manager
509-335-4626
jlbritton@wsu.edu

Sue K. Allen

 

 

 

 

Fiscal Specialist
509-335-4132
skallen@wsu.edu

Jordan Pike

Graduate and Recruitment Coordinator
509-335-0432
jordan.pike@wsu.edu

Office hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Lauri Sue Torkelson

Lauri Sue Torkelson

Academic Coordinator
509-335-4475
torkelson@wsu.edu

Frank Hill

Frank Hill

Academic Coordinator/Instructor
509-335-5670
fhill002@wsu.edu

Morgan Sandvick

Morgan Sandvick
Fiscal Specialist
509-335-0443
morgan.sandvick@wsu.edu